Officers and Committees

Executive Board

President – Derek Hensley [email protected]
Past President –
Vice President – Vanessa Gall [email protected]
Treasurer – Erica East [email protected]
Secretary – Karen Branson [email protected]


Awards – Sara Geffe, Erica East
Nominations and Elections – Ashley Stageman
Annual Education Conference – WEHA Board
Food Safety – Amanda Mccauley, Vicky Snider
Pool / Spa – Joe Martinez, James Jones
Child Care – Karen Branson, Josie Prince
Small Wastewater – Jennifer Escobedo, Tiffany Gaertner
By-Laws / Resolutions – Tiffany Gaertner
Public Relations / Facebook / Website – Ben Schornak, Tenikah Dolbow, Kelsey McKinsey, Josette Prince
Legislative – Justin Latham
Newsletter Editor – Tiffany Gaertner, Josie Prince
Membership – Todd Denny, Erica East