Untitled Document












 

Executive Board & Committees

Executive Board

President: Stephanie Styvar stephanie.styvar@wyo.gov
Past President: Todd Denny Todd.denny@wyo.gov
Vice President: Dawn Helms dawn.helms@wyo.gov
Treasurer: Erica East Erica.east@wyo.gov
Secretary: Shelby Reinert Sreinert@laramiecounty.com

Committees & Program Coordinators

Annual Education Conference: WEHA Board  
Education and Food Safety: WEHA Board  
Food Safety: WEHA Executive Board  
Child Care: Stephanie Styvar stephanie.styvar@wyo.gov
Recreational Water: Chelle Schwope

michelle.schwope@wyo.gov

Water & Small Wastewater: Roy Kroeger  roykehs@laramiecounty.com
Public Relations/Facebook/Website: Roy Kroeger roykehs@laramiecounty.com
Awards: Roy Kroeger, Sara Geffe, Jon Cecil roykehs@laramiecounty.com
Newsletter: Tiffany Gaertner & Josie Prince tgaertner@laramiecounty.com
Legislative: Jon Cecil jon.cecil@wyo.gov
Archives & Scrapbook: Mykel Murry Mykel.murry@wyo.gov
By-Laws/Resolutions: Vacant  
   
Membership: Todd Denny & Erica East Todd.denny@wyo.gov
Nominations/Elections: Stephanie Styvar stephanie.styvar@wyo.gov
 
Untitled Document
Comodo SSL