Untitled Document












 

Executive Board & Committees

Executive Board

President: Todd Denny todd.denny@wyo.gov
Past President: : Tiffany Gaertner tgaertner@laramiecounty.com
Vice President: Stephanie Styvar stephanie.styvar@wyo.gov
Treasurer: Vacant
Secretary: Dawn Helms dawn.helms@wyo.gov

Committees & Program Coordinators

   
Food Safety: WEHA Executive Board  
Child Care: Stephanie Styvar stephanie.styvar@wyo.gov
Pools & Spas: Chelle Schwope

michelle.schwope@wyo.gov

Water & Small Wastewater: Roy Kroeger  roykehs@laramiecounty.com
Public Relations:  Roy Kroeger roykehs@laramiecounty.com
Awards: Linda Stratton  linda.stratton@wyo.gov
Newsletter: Tiffany Gaertner tgaertner@laramiecounty.com
Legislative: Dean Finkenbinder dean.finkenbinder@wyo.gov
Archives & Scrapbook: Vacant
By-Laws/Resolutions: Gary Hickman ghickman@laramiecounty.com
   
Membership: WEHA Executive Board  
Nominations/Elections: Gary Hickman ghickman@laramiecounty.com
Library: Jamie George jamie.george@wyo.gov
Annual Education Conference: WEHA Board   
Website: Todd Denny

todd.denny@wyo.gov

 
Untitled Document